Indices KOREAN TXT (투모로우바이투게더)

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) Lyrics Index


Korean Studio Albums

[#1] The Dream Chapter: MAGIC
Release Date: 2019.10.21
01. New Rules
02. 9와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려 (Run Away)
03. 간지러워 (Roller Coaster)
04. Poppin’ Star
05. 그냥 괴물을 살려두면 안 되는 걸까 (Can’t We Just Leave The Monster Alive?)
06. Magic Island
07. 20cm
08. Angel Or Devil

[#2] The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE
Release Date: 2021.05.31
01. Anti-Romantic
02. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (Feat. Seori)
03. Magic
04. 소악행 (Ice Cream)
05. 밸런스 게임 (What if I had been that PUMA)
06. No Rules
07. 디어 스푸트니크 (Dear Sputnik)
08. Frost

Repackaged Korean Studio Albums

[#1] The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE
Release Date: 2021.08.17
02. Anti-Romantic
03. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (Feat. Seori)
04. Magic
05. 소악행 (Ice Cream)
06. 밸런스 게임 (What if I had been that PUMA)
07. No Rules
08. 교환일기 (두밧두 와리와리) (MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari))
09. 디어 스푸트니크 (Dear Sputnik)
10. Frost
11. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (Feat. Seori) (Emocore Mix)

Korean EP’s

[#1] The Dream Chapter: STAR
Release Date: 2019.03.04
01. Blue Orangeade
02. 어느날 머리에서 뿔이 자랐다 (CROWN)
03. Our Summer
04. Cat & Dog
05. 별의 낮잠 (Nap of a Star)

[#2] The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY
Release Date: 2020.05.18
01. Drama
02. 세계가 불타버린 밤, 우린… (Can’t You See Me?)
03. 샴푸의 요정 (Fairy of Shampoo)
04. 거울 속의 미로 (Maze in the Mirror)
05. 동물원을 빠져나온 퓨마 (PUMA)
06. Eternally

[#3] minisode1 : Blue Hour
Release Date: 2020.10.26
01. Ghosting
02. 5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나 (Blue Hour)
03. 날씨를 잃어버렸어 (We Lost The Summer)
04. Wishlist
05. 하굣길 (Way Home)

[#4] minisode2 : Thursday’s Child
Release Date: 2022.05.09
01. Opening Sequence
02. Good Boy Gone Bad
03. Trust Fund Baby
04. 네 번째 손가락 위 타투 (Lonely Boy (The tattoo on my ring finger)) (Yeonjun & Huening Kai)
05. Thursday’s Child Has Far To Go (Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun)

Japanese Singles

[#1] DRAMA
Release Date: 2020.08.19
01. Drama (Japanese Ver.)
02. 永遠に光れ (Everlasting Shine)
03. 世界が燃えてしまった夜、僕たちは… (Can’t You See Me?) (Japanese Ver.)

English Singles

[#1] Cat & Dog (English Ver.)
Release Date: 2019.05.03
01. Cat & Dog (English Ver.)


[#1] Your Light (Live On X TXT)
Release Date: 2020.11.24
01. Your Light
02. Your Light (Japanese Ver.)
03. Your Light (Inst.)

[#2] Doom at Your Service OST Part 2
Release Date: 2021.05.24
01. 널 보면 시간이 멈춰 어느 순간에도 (Love Sight)
02. 널 보면 시간이 멈춰 어느 순간에도 (Love Sight) (Inst.)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.