A Pink (에이핑크)

A Pink is a seven-member South Korean girl group under A Cube Entertainment (sub-label under Cube Entertainment) formed in 2011.
The group has released two Korean mini-albums. They debuted on April 21, 2011, on M! Countdown with the EP Seven Springs of A Pink. A Pink were awarded the Best New Female Artist award at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

View A Pink Lyrics Index


Park Cho Rong (박초롱)
Birthday: 1991-03-03
Height/Weight: 165cm/46kg
Position: Leader, Rap, Vocal

Yoon Bo Mi (윤보미)
Birthday: 1993-08-13
Height/Weight: 163cm/45kg
Position: Vocals, Rap

Jung Eun Ji (정은지)
Birthday: 1993-08-18
Height/Weight: 164cm/47kg
Position: Main Vocals

Son Na Eun (손나은)
Birthday: 1994-02-10
Height/Weight: 168cm/47kg
Position: Vocals

Hong Yoo Kyung (홍유경)
Birthday: 1994-09-22
Height/Weight: 167cm/48kg
Position: Vocals

Kim Nam Joo (김남주)
Birthday: 1995-04-15
Height: 165cm/46kg
Position: Rap, Vocals

Oh Ha Young (오하영)
Birthday: 1996-07-19
Height/Weight: 167cm/46kg
Position: Vocals
All images are copyrighted by and belong to Cube Entertainment and A-Cube Entertainment and their rightful owners.
Graphics created by Kat and AlphaBunny from ColorCodedLyrics. Please properly credit if you intend to use them.

Leave a Reply