Lizzy, Nana, Raina

Orange Caramel is a South Korean girl group under the label of Pledis Entertainment, and is the first out of three sub-units of the main group, After School. On June 6, 2010, Pledis announced Nana as the first member, Raina as the second member on June 7, 2010, and Lizzy as the third member on June 8, 2010. The trio released a new mini album entitled “Orange Caramel”, and made a hit with their debut single “아잉! (A~ing!)”

View Orange Caramel Lyrics Index


Raina (레이나)
Real name: Oh Hye-rin (오혜린)
Birthdate: 1989-05-07
Position: Main Vocalist, Leader

Nana (나나)
Real Name: Im Jin Ah (임진아)
Birthdate: 1991-09-14
Position: Vocalist

Lizzy (리지)
Real name: Park Soo-young (박수영)
Birthdate: 1992-07-31
Position: Vocalist
All images are copyrighted by and belong to Pledis Entertainment and their rightful owners.
Graphics created by AlphaBunny from ColorCodedLyrics. Please properly credit if you intend to use them.

4 Replies to “ORANGE CARAMEL (오렌지 카라멜)”

Comments are closed.