BLACKSWAN (블랙스완) – Lyrics Index

Table Of Contents

Studio Albums

[#1] Goodbye Rania
Release Date: 2020.10.16
01. Tonight
02. Over & Over
03. Let Me Dance
04. Dr. Feel Good (Remix)
05. Just Go (Remix)
06. Hello (Remix)
07. UP
08. Demonstrate (Remix)
09. Get Out
10. Start A Fire
11. Make Me Ah
12. Beep Beep Beep
13. No Dab
14. Breathe Heavy

3 thoughts on “BLACKSWAN (블랙스완) – Lyrics Index

  1. Could you include the album close to me?
    And could they also include the version with the new lineup? Unfortunately without YoungHeun and Judy, but with Gabi and Sriya.
    The performances with the new members are available on the Youtube channel: Kris Swan.
    I would appreciate it if you could do that, they performed, Tonight, Over & Over and Close to Me

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Color Coded Lyrics

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading