TXT (투모로우바이투게더) Lyrics Index


Korean EP’s

[#1] The Dream Chapter: STAR
Release Date: 2019.03.04
01. Blue Orangeade
02. 어느날 머리에서 뿔이 자랐다 (CROWN)
03. Our Summer
04. Cat & Dog
05. 별의 낮잠 (Nap of a Star)

English Singles

[#1] Cat & Dog (English Ver.)
Release Date: 2019.05.03
01. Cat & Dog (English Ver.)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.