Indices KOREAN PIXY (픽시)

PIXY (픽시) Lyrics Index

Table Of Contents

Mini Albums

[#1] Fairy forest : Bravery
Release Date: 2021.05.20
01. Intro : sgniw ym htiw ylF (Fly with my wings)
02. Let Me Know
03. The Moon
04. Greedy
05. Insomnia
06. 날개 (Wings) Remix (CD Only)
07. Let Me Know (Inst.)
08. The Moon (Inst.)


[#1] With My Wings
Release Date: 2021.02.24
01. 날개 (Wings)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.